I am a premium user right now, my subscription is good to go until September 2023. If I click “Cancel the subscription” right now, do I lose the access to all the premium features immediately? Or will I keep it until the current billing cycle ends in Sep? I searched through our Discord and this FAQ.But the information about the premium subscription is unfortunately nowhere to be found.
Happy New Years @zealousidealbaththir!
You will not lose access to premium functionality. So, feel free to cancel it whenever is most convenient.